COMMS@FFWPU

59th Day of All True Things and 67th Anniversary of the Founding of HSA-UWC

Join the Online Celebrations on Sunday 13th June from 1:30am BST

All members are warmly invited and encouraged to join the holy day celebrations this coming Sunday 13th June from 1:30am until around 5:30am UK time.

As always, families are encouraged to send pictures of their offering table and family members celebrating the holy day to: letter@ffwpu-eu.org

Volunteer to Join Two-Way Livestream

We are looking for volunteers to attend True Parents at the celebrations by the Two-Way Livestream BODA.

Main Event: Sunday 13th June at 00:30am BST (8:30am KST)

Rehearsal: Saturday 12th June at 10:30am BST (6:30pm KST)

What to prepare:

– Offering table
– Flowers to offer during the ceremony
– To join preferable as a couple
– To be officially dressed (man suit and necktie, woman white or cream coloured dress)
– To be visible throughout the whole event
– To prepare a well-lighted room with a clear background

Please register under the link: http://bit.ly/DayofAllTrueThings   

The BODA room link for the rehearsals and the main event is: https://webinar.boda.zone/ffwp/invite/m3_6157e/

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Other Articles You Might Be Interested In

Human Diversity in One Culture of Heart

Saturday 19th June at 6pm BST Organised by IAYSP Switzerland More than ever before, ethnic groups, women, religious minorities, facing discrimination, are standing up for

Freedom & Responsibility

Organised by CARP EUME Friday 14th May at 6pm BST This month’s lecture will be led by Manjola from Albania, who will talk about the