COMMS@FFWPU

Commemorative Events for 62nd Anniversary of True Parents’ Holy Cosmic Wedding

The following is a summary of the commemorative events for the 62nd Anniversary of True Parents’ Holy Cosmic Wedding, which you will be able to watch live on PeaceLink.

You can download the banner for the events on 16th April in three different formats for your offering table. Please remember to send a picture to euhq@ffwpu-eu.org.

Friday 15th April from 10:30pm BST (Saturday 16th April from 6:30am KST)

The 55th Heavenly Parent’s Day and 63rd True Parents’ Day
Cheon Il Guk Gyeongbae Ceremony for the 62nd Anniversary of True Parents’ Holy Wedding (Cheon Jeong Gung)

Saturday 16th April from 1am BST (9am KST)

2022 Hyojeong Cosmic Blessing Festival hosted by the True Parents of Heaven, Earth, and Humankind marking the 62nd Anniversary of True Parents’ Holy Wedding (Cheongshim Peace World Center)

Sunday 17th April from 2am BST (10am KST)

Ceremony to Offer Our Resolve to Successfully Dedicate Cheon Won Gung (Cheon Won Gung)

Sunday 17th April from 4am BST (12pm KST)

The 55th Heavenly Parent’s Day and 63rd True Parents’ Day
62nd Anniversary of True Parents’ Holy Wedding Special Luncheon (Cheongshim Peace World Center)

Share this post

Other Articles You Might Be Interested In

Annual Gathering Festival 2022 – Register Now!

Saturday 25th June10.00am – 7.00pmCleeve House Watch the promo video below or directly on Vimeo. Annual Gathering Festival Programme 10.00am – 11.00am: Arrival and registration