COMMS@FFWPU

Live Broadcast: HPHC Grand Festival of CheonBo Families Sharing Hyojeong Testimonies

Saturday 28th August at 1:30am BST (9:30am KST)

Sunday 29th August at 2am BST (10am KST)

Share this post

Other Articles You Might Be Interested In

Hyojeong CheonBo EUME Special Events in 2022

*Reminder of CheonBo Donations Policy for UK Members* – 12/4/22 In order to simplify the process of collecting donations, all CheonBo donations and registration fees