Meet The Team

Michael & Fumiko Balcomb

UK National Directors 

Email: ukdirector@ffwpu.org.uk

Matthew & Natasha Huish

Deputy UK National Directors 

Email: matthew@ffwpu.org.uk

Elliot Y.

Wales, West Country & West Midlands Community Pastor

Email: wales@ffwpu.org.uk

Adza & Nittaya M.

River South Community Pastors 

Email: southlondon@ffwpu.org.uk

Robert T.

Director Of Operations

Email: operations@ffwpu.org.uk

Jeff B.

Blessed Family Department  

Email: jeff@ffwpu.org.uk

William H.

Education Department  

Email: whaines@talktalk.net

Chris L.

Education Department  

Email: chris.lebas@ffwpu.org.uk

Cindy V.

HQ Bookkeeper

Email: cindy@ffwpu.org.uk

Dong Soon C.

HARP Manager

Email: harp@ffwpu.org.uk

Joshua M.

Communications Department  

Email: comms@ffwpu.org.uk

Viola D.

Assistant Pastor Of Wales, West Country & West Midlands Community

Email: wales@ffwpu.org.uk

North Of Thames Community

Emails: chris.lebas@ffwpu.org.uk /

northlondon@ffwpu.org.uk

North Star Community

Email: scotland@ffwpu.org.uk

West Community

Email: wales@ffwpu.org.uk 

River South Community

Email: bromley@ffwpu.org.uk /

southlondon@ffwpu.org.uk

Organisational Chart

JOIN THE TEAM!

We’re always looking for new people to join the team. If you are passionate, dedicated and hard-working, we would love to hear from you! 

Please contact: comms@ffwpu.org.uk