Make the Most of Marriage – Monthly Online Meeting for Couples

THEME: “BBB – Boost Your Balance, Be A Blessing” – Manjola & Gabor V. DATE & TIME: Tuesday 28th September – 19:30 BST, 20:30 CET FOR: All Blessed Couples If you are new to MMM and have never registered before, please fill out the online registration form before 9pm BST on the day before the […]

Make the Most of Marriage

SPEAKER: “The Paradoxical Theory of Change” – Margoth Tove Kalstad DATE & TIME: Thursday 26th November – 19:30 GMT, 20:30 CET FOR: All Blessed Couples If you have not registered yet, please fill out the online registration form. If you have registered, you will receive the Zoom link for the meeting via email. About Our […]