COMMS@FFWPU

Tracing God’s Providence After Jesus’s Ascension

Free Online Workshop with William Haines

Monday 18th January to Friday 19th February
(Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays & Fridays)

During this workshop, you are invited to join William Haines in tracing how God’s providence unfolded in different countries and religions, and why it advanced further in some than in others.

The workshop will take place over three weeks between Monday 18th January and Friday 19th February:

Week One:

Monday 18th January
Tuesday 19th January
Thursday 21st January
Friday 22nd January

Week Two:

Monday 1st February
Tuesday 2nd February
Thursday 4th February
Friday 5th February

Week Three:

Monday 15th February
Tuesday 16th February
Thursday 18th February
Friday 19th February

Each session will be between 18:00 and 20:00 GMT.

There will be a coffee break in the middle, and at the end there will be an additional hour for questions and discussion.

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp
Share on email

Other Articles You Might Be Interested In

7-Day Divine Principle Workshop

Online Workshop with William Haines Monday 17th to Sunday 23rd May William Haines will teach this overview of the main themes contained within the Exposition

We Are Not Going to Mars!

Easter Intercontinental 18+ Online Workshop Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th April The ESGD team invites you to an intercontinental Easter 18+ workshop next month, with